Food truck of… something.

Oh gosh, this looks wonderful. Let me get my wallet out right now so I can *yawn*

Saw this while walking down Crystal Drive this morning. I honestly thought it said “Dog Food Dude” on the side and thought “EXCELLENT. Finally someone is making an effort to reach a criminally underserved population in need of some munchies on the go!” Alas no. Clearly I was on the wrong side of the street to appreciate the awesomeness. The menu is unimpressive, though- billed as “fresh and all natural” but in terms of offerings it’s sort of all over the place (Carribbean, nu-Mex, something else vaguely ethnic). Thanks, dude, I’ll pass on that Traditional “Main” Lobster Roll for $14.

Anyone tried this guy?

Leave a Reply

