Food Blogging Tip #318: Never miss a trick.

Today I experienced extreme blogger fail and missed out on some really delicious ice cream. So overall, it was a case of #LizFAIL. OH TWITTER, WHY HAST THOU FAIL-ED ME?

Go ahead and tell me I’m wrong, but I’m seriously. This glorious thing was out in front of the office today. Ever tried Sinplicity ice creams? Thai Peanut, Salted Caramel, Butter Pecan with Bourbon… and their Chocolate Fleur de Sel cookies. I’m trying not to cry into my water cooler cup because when I stumbled out the front door into the sunshine, I didn’t have any cash. Or my camera. #LizFAIL

ETA: The repeated editing is down to me being OVERCOME by regret. And I keep misspelling “Sinplicity”.  :p

Leave a Reply

