>Hiatus, bye-atus.

>Hey there. Miss me?

(Gosh, that’s sweet of you.)

I’m really busy with the whole “looking for a place to live” thing.

(Do I buy a house and have a live-in renter? Do I rent a basement space? A studio? A 1BR? A condo?)

It’s pretty much taken over my life, actually.

But I’ll be back as soon as I am all settled in, because I’ve been excited about the prospect of having my own kitchen for so long that I will definitely make the most of it- whether it’s in a basement, apartment, studio or wherever.

Have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

