>Writing that novel.

>I have decided to attempt NaNoWriMo this year. And so, new copy of Will Write for Food in hand, I am going to try and get through 50,000 words in a month. Starting today. I’ve been joking about writing a novel about Japan for along time, however, this won’t be it.

I will post a widget so that if anyone feels like nagging me they can check my progress.

(I hear there’s one for blogging too, but I’ve done enough of that lately, I think!)

2 responses to “>Writing that novel.

  1. >Thanks! The sense of accomplishment upon completion should be pretty rad 🙂

Leave a Reply

