>Birthday!

>Me on the Billy Goat Trail. Could not ask for a better day.

What a glorious day!

Jimmy Buffett was on the Today Show. The sun is out and I’m about to go on a hike. When I get back I will probably hit the store to pick up a few ingredients so that I can try out a recipe for banana cake- I just happen to have 2 bananas that are on their way out.

Tonight it’s dinner with friends, Saturday is a par-tay and then at the end of the month the family will get together to celebrate my uncle (9/30), my aunt (10/9), my sister (10/29) e moi (today!).

35 is a funny age- I hear it’s the new 26. Personally, I’m happy to be healthy and have family and friends who care about me- despite the fact that nothing else is how I would want it, I am a lucky person!

Have a wonderful day.

2 responses to “>Birthday!

  1. >HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  2. >Merci, Robyn! 🙂

Leave a Reply

