Good Stuff: Halloween truffles

There is a new Lindor truffle out for Halloween and it is lovely. It’s called the ghost truffle, and because I am a bad food blogger I ate it before I could take a picture of it. It is a milk chocolate shell filled with delicious white chocolate.

Remember what I said about white chocolate? I take it all back. Really.

I guess this means I have to go back to the Lindt store and (sigh.) get another one just so I can photograph and write more.

2 responses to “Good Stuff: Halloween truffles

  1. >Lindor balls and truffles are better than sex (or at least on par). If people think otherwise, then they’re wrong.

  2. >All I’m saying is, it made me rethink the whole “white chocolate is evil” thing- which is definitely saying something.

Leave a Reply

