Blog Day.

>In the spirit of today being Blog Day, I offer two of my favorite blogs for your consumption.

Haha, I said, “Consumption.” You may have guessed this is funny because they are food blogs:

http://chocolateandzucchini.com/ By the inimitable Clothilde Dosoulier, a lovely Parisian with a creative streak a mile wide. I will try her chocolate and ginger cake recipe soon and let you know how it turns out.

http://www.amateurgourmet.com/ By a young man named Adam Roberts who graduated from law school in Atlanta and is earning an MFA in drama writing at NYU and eats his way across the city like a human termite.

When I finally come up with a good url for mine I will post it. Yep, I will be starting a food site myself as I seem to be eating a lot lately and most of my “good stuff” is food.

I will be keeping my weight down by biking to various places, so maybe I’ll be the “cycling gourmet”! (Copyright infringement, ho!)

Enjoy, or rather bon apetit!

Leave a Reply

